Re: Organizing Compressed Files

Terri Ettling-Shell

I think I am just frustrated when I go to look for something I know I have seen or even already completed and then can’t find it.  Are any of you keeping something like a note book with pics and instructions?  I have also been forgetting to take pics of my projects.  This is so frustration to e because I am a special education teacher and you have to be extremely organized and lets just say that I am beyond anal about order.  I can always put my hand on what I want in the classroom.  I have also thought that if I create a blog this would help.  Those of you with blogs is this true or just more work to get worried about?  Thanks for all the suggestions and ideas.

Terri Ettling-Shell

From: MTC_Tuts@... [mailto:MTC_Tuts@...] On Behalf Of happy42beme
Sent: Wednesday, April 11, 2012 7:42 PM
To: MTC_Tuts@...
Subject: [MTC_Tuts] Re: Organizing Compressed Files